Site Network: Entertainment | | Zeebal |



BBMP Elections Results 2010 Watch BBMP Live Results

posted by Shwetha M R on 3:38 PM |                      >> 0 Comments

Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike (BBMP) Elections 2010 Results

1,336 aspiring candidates, have contested the Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike (BBMP) elections.

The counting started on Monday, Apr 5 morning at 8 am and the results are expected to be out soon. The counting is underway in 28 different counting centers spread across the City.

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has claimed a victory in 50 wards and is leading in 58 wards. The Congress has bagged 28 wards and was leading in 33 wards. The JD(S) has won 9 wards and is leading in 9 wards.

Independent candidates have won 4 wards and were leading in 2.

For Election Results

BBMP Elections 2010 Results Live (Watch BBMP Results Live on TV9 Bangalore):

To view Live Election Results

bbmp election results, bbmp results, bbmp elections 2010, tv9 kannada, bbmp, bbmp election results, bbmp, bbmp results, bbmp elections, bbmp results, bbmp election results, bbmp elections 2010, bbmp elections, bbmp bangalore elections

Share/Save/Bookmark | Mail to friend


Post a Comment Post a comment

<< Home

Custom Search