Site Network: Entertainment | | Zeebal |
, Utter Pradesh Pay Committee 2008, sixth pay commission

posted by Shwetha M R on 1:37 PM |                      >> 0 Comments

Utter Pradesh Pay Committee 2008

Utter Pradesh Pay Committee 2008 this is the 6th Commission by the Central
Government in UP. Here is the post for the information of this Committee.

At Sanstution Sixth Pay Commission by the Central Government in respect of pay
scales for the decision were based on the revision of pay scales by the State
Government in respect of the recommendation to Mr S.A.T Rigvi been retired of
I.A.S committee chaired salary has decided to set up. The following Committee is

shown as below :
1. Mr Alok Ranjan, Principal Secretary, Planning
2. Mr B.N Dikshith, Secretary, Finance (Pay Commission)
3. Mr Ajay Agrawal, Special Secretary, Finance (Pay Commission)

more information and information in Hindi go to the Official:
Uttar Pradesh Pay Committee 2008

Labels: , , ,

Share/Save/Bookmark | Mail to friend


Post a Comment Post a comment

<< Home

Custom Search